Holiday Closures

Clermont County Board of Commissioners 2021 Holiday Closures

Offices will be closed on the following days. PLEASE NOTE:  Departments not under the jurisdiction of the Board of Commissioners may follow a different Holiday schedule.

Click here 2021 Holiday Closures to download a PDF version

Day of the Week Date Holiday
Friday January 1, 2021 New Year’s Day
Monday January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Jr., Day
Monday February 15, 2021 President’s Day
Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day
Monday July 5, 2021 Independence Day (Observed)
Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day
Thursday November 11, 2021 Veterans’ Day
Thursday November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 27, 2021 Friday after Thanksgiving
Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas Day (Observed)